Props Rock N Roll Tour 1


Ships From: United States (US)

Sold By Back Rail Fufanu
Category: Tags: ,


I’m getting rid of all single issues of Props that I have through the various box sets.

Props Rock N Roll Tour 1.

Riders include:
Aaron Ross, Brad Simms, Brian Kachinsky, Cesar Monzon, Chase Hawk, Corey Martinez, Diogo Canina, Dylan Smith, Matt Hoffman, Mike Aitken, Morgan Wade, Nathan Williams, Neil Harrington, Rob Wise, Scotty Cranmer, Sean Sexton, Zack Warden.

Bands featured:
The Snake Trap, This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb, Greyscale


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Props Rock N Roll Tour 1”

Bobby Parker.  BMXer since 94.

Shipping Details

Shipping from : United States (US)

Within United States (US) $0.00
Outside United States (US) $10.00